Into the Water

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

I See You

Clare Mackintosh

Livre en anglais

Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena

Livre en anglais

Good Daughter

Karin Slaughter

Livre en anglais

21,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon. In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn't pick up the phone, ignoring her plea for help. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules has been dragged back to the one place she hoped she had escaped for good, to care for the teenage girl her sister left behind. But Jules is afraid. So afraid. Of her long-buried memo... En savoir plus

12,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it's there. There's no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Shocking revelations kept me turning the pages like a madwoman' TESS GERRITSENFast-paced and addictive, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR announces a major new talent in thriller writing. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR will keep you glued to the pages in search of the answer. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR lingers long after you turn the final page' HARLAN COBEN En savoir plus

18,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No.1 bestselling author of the Will Trent and Grant County series. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

Chaos

Patricia Cornwell

Livre en anglais

Home

Harlan Coben

Livre en anglais

Pharaoh

Wilbur Smith

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. Someone is following you...One summer evening in New England, two young girls stumble upon a body. Forensic pathologist Dr. Kay Scarpetta arrives at the scene to find a young woman has been attacked with almost superhuman force. Someone is taunting you...Meanwhile, peopl... En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox For ten long years two boys have been missing. Now you think you've seen one of them. He's a young man. And he's in trouble. Do you approach him? Ask him to come home with you? And how can you be sure it's really him? You thought your search for the truth was over. It's only just begun. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The Worldwide Number One Bestseller Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Stalker

Lars Kepler

Livre en anglais

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

Betrayals

Fiona Neill

Livre en anglais

Night School

Lee Child

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
THE DEVASTATINGLY EXPLOSIVE STOCKING FILLER FOR FANS OF THE BBC'S MODERN FAMILY DRAMA DR FOSTER 'No one writes about modern family with more truth and authenticity than Fiona Neill' Lisa Jewell 'A rollicking read that should not be picked up at bedtime, or you'll be done for in terms of a good night's sleep' Stylist Sometimes there are four sides to a story - but which one will you believe in the engrossing RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK and Sunday Times bests... En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. Night School takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he's not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Complete Father Brown Stories

G. K. Chesterton

Livre en anglais

Truly Madly Guilty

Liane Moriarty

Livre en anglais

Pillars of the Earth

Ken Follett

Livre en anglais

End of Watch

Stephen King

Livre en anglais

3,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Father Brown first made his appearance in 'The Innocence of Father Brown' in 1911. This collection contains all of the Father Brown stories, showing thr quiet wit and compassion that has endeared him to many, whilst solving his mysteries by a mixture of imagination and a sympathetic worldliness in a totally believable manner. En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

14,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
1135. In a troubled world a resourceful monk strives to build the world's greatest Gothic cathedral. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
A compelling and chilling suspense novel, END OF WATCH is the final stand-alone novel in King's No. 1 bestselling trilogy featuring retired detective Bill Hodges. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

It

Stephen King

Livre en anglais

Sunday Morning Coming Down

Nicci French

Livre en anglais

No Man's Land

David Baldacci

Livre en anglais

Holding

Graham Norton

Livre en anglais

15,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Film tie-in for the new 2017 film, which will be in theatres from September 8th. En savoir plus

18,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The Sunday Times bestseller. Graham Norton's dark and masterful debut set in a remote Irish village, is an intelligently crafted story of love, secrets and loss. En savoir plus