Into the Water

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

I See You

Clare Mackintosh

Livre en anglais

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

21,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon. In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn't pick up the phone, ignoring her plea for help. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules has been dragged back to the one place she hoped she had escaped for good, to care for the teenage girl her sister left behind. But Jules is afraid. So afraid. Of her long-buried memo... En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it's there. There's no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Home

Harlan Coben

Livre en anglais

Pharaoh

Wilbur Smith

Livre en anglais

Chaos

Patricia Cornwell

Livre en anglais

Night School

Lee Child

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox For ten long years two boys have been missing. Now you think you've seen one of them. He's a young man. And he's in trouble. Do you approach him? Ask him to come home with you? And how can you be sure it's really him? You thought your search for the truth was over. It's only just begun. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The Worldwide Number One Bestseller Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
In the morning, they gave Reacher a medal. Night School takes Reacher back to his army days, but this time he's not in uniform. With trusted sergeant Frances Neagley at his side, he must carry the fate of the world on his shoulders, in a wired, fiendishly clever new adventure that will make the cold sweat trickle down your spine. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Truly Madly Guilty

Liane Moriarty

Livre en anglais

Saturday Requiem

Nicci French

Livre en anglais

Stalker

Lars Kepler

Livre en anglais

End of Watch

Stephen King

Livre en anglais

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
A compelling and chilling suspense novel, END OF WATCH is the final stand-alone novel in King's No. 1 bestselling trilogy featuring retired detective Bill Hodges. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

No Man's Land

David Baldacci

Livre en anglais

Tom Clancy's Duty and Honour

Grant Blackwood

Livre en anglais

Thirst

Jo Nesbo

Livre en anglais

Sunday Morning Coming Down

Nicci French

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

19,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
A woman is found murdered after an internet date. The marks left on her body show the police that they are dealing with a particularly vicious killer. Under pressure from the media to find the murderer, the force know there's only one man for the job. But Harry Hole is reluctant to return to the place that almost took everything from him. En savoir plus

18,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Jack the Ripper

Terry Lynch

Livre en anglais

Closed Casket

Sophie Hannah

Livre en anglais

Complete Father Brown Stories

G. K. Chesterton

Livre en anglais

Beautiful Dead

Belinda Bauer

Livre en anglais

4,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Horrific, horrendous, unspeakable, the Whitechapel murderer, Jack the Ripper, stalked the streets of East London in 1888, slaughtering prostitutes and bewildering the police who were hunting him. This book looks at the evidence left by the murderer. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous Belgian detective and his `little grey cells'. En savoir plus

3,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Father Brown first made his appearance in 'The Innocence of Father Brown' in 1911. This collection contains all of the Father Brown stories, showing thr quiet wit and compassion that has endeared him to many, whilst solving his mysteries by a mixture of imagination and a sympathetic worldliness in a totally believable manner. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
They wanted the same things. Death - and an audience. Eve Singer makes her living from death. As a TV crime reporter, she'll go to any length to get the latest scoop. But when a twisted serial killer starts using her to gain the publicity he craves, Eve must decide how far she's willing to go - and how close she'll let him get... En savoir plus