Mitford Murders

Jessica Fellowes

Livre en anglais

It

Stephen King

Livre en anglais

Behind Her Eyes

Sarah Pinborough

Livre en anglais

Love Me Not

M. J. Arlidge

Livre en anglais

11,95 €

Livré sous 3 à 5 jours ouvrables
A Golden Age-style mystery bursting with period detail and set amid the Mitford household, The Mitford Murders is the glittering start to a thrilling and sumptuous new series written by Jessica Fellowes, author of the number one bestselling Downton Abbey books. En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Film tie-in for the new 2017 film, which will be in theatres from September 8th. En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Don't Trust This Book Don't Trust These People Don't Trust Yourself And whatever you do, DON'T give away that ending... `Sarah Pinborough is about to become your new obsession' Harlan Coben En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Fix

David Baldacci

Livre en anglais

Prussian Blue

Philip Kerr

Livre en anglais

Whistler

John Grisham

Livre en anglais

Into the Water

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The twelfth book in the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of John le Carre. Lee Child calls Bernie Gunther 'one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written'. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying number one bestseller. En savoir plus

21,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon. In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn't pick up the phone, ignoring her plea for help. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules has been dragged back to the one place she hoped she had escaped for good, to care for the teenage girl her sister left behind. But Jules is afraid. So afraid. Of her long-buried memo... En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

Earthly Remains

Donna Leon

Livre en anglais

Legacy of Spies

John Le Carre

Livre en anglais

I See You

Clare Mackintosh

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
During the interrogation of an entitled, arrogant man suspected of giving drugs to a young girl who then died, Commissario Guido Brunetti acts rashly, doing something he will quickly come to regret. Now, Brunetti feels compelled to investigate, to set aside his holiday and discover what happened to the man who had recently become his friend. En savoir plus

19,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

12,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it's there. There's no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Good Daughter

Karin Slaughter

Livre en anglais

Need You Dead

Peter James

Livre en anglais

Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena

Livre en anglais

18,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No.1 bestselling author of the Will Trent and Grant County series. En savoir plus

21,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The fifth in the Millennium series that began with The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo - the global publishing phenomenon. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Roy Grace, creation of the CWA Diamond Dagger award winning author Peter James, faces his most mysterious case yet in Need You Dead. Lorna Belling, desperate to escape the marriage from hell, falls for the charms of another man who promises her the earth. But, as Lorna finds, life seldom follows the plans you've made. A chance photograph on a client's mobile phone changes everything for her. When the body of a woman is found in a bath in Brighton, Detective Superintendent Roy Grace is called ... En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Shocking revelations kept me turning the pages like a madwoman' TESS GERRITSENFast-paced and addictive, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR announces a major new talent in thriller writing. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR will keep you glued to the pages in search of the answer. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR lingers long after you turn the final page' HARLAN COBEN En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Ragdoll

Daniel Cole

Livre en anglais

Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Initiative

Eric van Lustbader

Livre en anglais

Rather Be the Devil

Ian Rankin

Livre en anglais

Complete Father Brown Stories

G. K. Chesterton

Livre en anglais

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The global bestseller - an exciting thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins and Jo Nesbo. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
General Boris Karpov, head of the feared Russian FSB, is dead but the cyber attack he launched at the heart of the US's nuclear defence network lives on. Who has taken over the operation? Karpov trusted only one man: Jason Bourne. But can Bourne be working against his own country? The sequel to The Bourne Enigma. En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The brilliant new Rebus novel from the author of No.1 besteller EVEN DOGS IN THE WILD. En savoir plus

3,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Father Brown first made his appearance in 'The Innocence of Father Brown' in 1911. This collection contains all of the Father Brown stories, showing thr quiet wit and compassion that has endeared him to many, whilst solving his mysteries by a mixture of imagination and a sympathetic worldliness in a totally believable manner. En savoir plus