Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

George R. R. Martin

Livre en anglais

Into the Water

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

I See You

Clare Mackintosh

Livre en anglais

Couple Next Door

Shari Lapena

Livre en anglais

12,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
A century before A GAME OF THRONES, two unlikely heroes wandered Westeros... A KNIGHT OF THE SEVEN KINGDOMS compiles the first three official prequel novellas to George R.R. Martin's ongoing masterwork, A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE. En savoir plus

21,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The addictive new psychological thriller from the author of The Girl on the Train, the runaway Sunday Times No. 1 bestseller and global phenomenon. In the last days before her death, Nel called her sister. Jules didn't pick up the phone, ignoring her plea for help. Now Nel is dead. They say she jumped. And Jules has been dragged back to the one place she hoped she had escaped for good, to care for the teenage girl her sister left behind. But Jules is afraid. So afraid. Of her long-buried memo... En savoir plus

12,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
When Zoe Walker sees her photo in the classifieds section of a London newspaper, she is determined to find out why it's there. There's no explanation: just a grainy image, a website address and a phone number. But the next day the advert shows a photo of a different woman, and another the day after that. Is it a mistake? A coincidence? En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Shocking revelations kept me turning the pages like a madwoman' TESS GERRITSENFast-paced and addictive, THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR announces a major new talent in thriller writing. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR will keep you glued to the pages in search of the answer. THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR lingers long after you turn the final page' HARLAN COBEN En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Beren and Luthien

J. R. R. Tolkien

Livre en anglais

Good Daughter

Karin Slaughter

Livre en anglais

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

Frankenstein

Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

Livre en anglais

28,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Painstakingly restored from Tolkien's manuscripts and presented for the first time as a continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of Beren and Luthien will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves and Men, Dwarves and Orcs and the rich landscape and creatures unique to Tolkien's Middle-earth. En savoir plus

18,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No.1 bestselling author of the Will Trent and Grant County series. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even started to feel like she knows the people who live in one of the houses. 'Jess and Jason', she calls them. Their life - as she sees it - is perfect. If only Rachel could be that happy. En savoir plus

7,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone

J. K. Rowling

Livre en anglais

Chaos

Patricia Cornwell

Livre en anglais

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

J. K. Rowling

Livre en anglais

Frankenstein

Mary Shelley

Livre en anglais

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Cornwell delivers the twenty-fourth engrossing thriller in her high-stakes series starring medical examiner Dr. Kay Scarpetta. Someone is following you...One summer evening in New England, two young girls stumble upon a body. Forensic pathologist Dr. Kay Scarpetta arrives at the scene to find a young woman has been attacked with almost superhuman force. Someone is taunting you...Meanwhile, peopl... En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

3,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
Frankenstein is a deeply disturbing story of a monstrous creation, which has terrified and chilled readers since its first publication in 1818. En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Home

Harlan Coben

Livre en anglais

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

J. K. Rowling

Livre en anglais

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

J. K. Rowling

Livre en anglais

Game of Thrones (Reissue)

George R. R. Martin

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
'ANOTHER INSTANT COBEN BOLITAR CLASSIC' Michael J Fox For ten long years two boys have been missing. Now you think you've seen one of them. He's a young man. And he's in trouble. Do you approach him? Ask him to come home with you? And how can you be sure it's really him? You thought your search for the truth was over. It's only just begun. En savoir plus

42,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

11,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus

14,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
HBO's hit series A GAME OF THRONES is based on George R R Martin's internationally bestselling series A SONG OF ICE AND FIRE, the greatest fantasy epic of the modern age. A GAME OF THRONES is the first volume in the series. `So vivid that you'll be hooked within a few pages' The Times En savoir plus
 
 
 
 

Pharaoh

Wilbur Smith

Livre en anglais

Stalker

Lars Kepler

Livre en anglais

Nevernight

Jay Kristoff

Livre en anglais

Girl on the Train

Paula Hawkins

Livre en anglais

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The Worldwide Number One Bestseller Wilbur Smith returns to Ancient Egypt in a captivating new novel that will transport you to extraordinary times. En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
The groundbreaking fifth thriller in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. En savoir plus

12,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
From New York Times bestselling author, Jay Kristoff, comes a dangerous new fantasy world and a heroine edged in darkness. Mia Corvere is only ten years old when she is given her first lesson in death. Destined to destroy empires, the child raised in shadows made a promise on the day she lost everything: to avenge herself on those that shattered her world. But the chance to strike against such powerful enemies will be fleeting, and Mia must become a weapon without e... En savoir plus

9,95 €

Livré habituellement sous 10 jours ouvrables
En savoir plus