•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous
  1. Accueil
  2. Michelle Sacks

Résultats pour "Michelle Sacks"

16 résultats

Filter
  • All the Lost Things

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • From a master of slow-burn suspense ( Shelf Awareness ) , a simmering family drama about a father and daughter who embark on a road trip through the A... Savoir plus
    18,45 €
  • All the Lost Things

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • From a master of slow-burn suspense ( Shelf Awareness ) , a simmering family drama about a father and daughter who embark on a road trip through the A... Savoir plus
    33,45 €
  • Naciste Para Esto

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Espagnol
    • Una esposa entregada, un marido devoto, un bebé adorado. Merry, Sam y Conor estrenan sus días como familia feliz en el idílico paisaje sueco. En medio... Savoir plus
    19,45 €
  • You Were Made For This

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • `A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller.' Helen Fields A bold, sharp, gripping debut about a couple whose perfect life in the Swedish countryside is not w... Savoir plus
    16,95 €
  • You Were Made for This

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • A gripping page-turner for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Perfect Nanny , Michelle Sacks's You Were Made For This provocatively explores the ... Savoir plus
    33,45 €
  • Là où vont les belles choses

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Français
    • Là où vont les belles choses Après le troublant La Vie dont nous rêvions , un nouveau roman noir où la poésie de l'enfance se confronte à la duplicité... Savoir plus
    21,00 €
    ou
    ou
  • The Dark Path

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 191 POCHE
    • 'A chilling, gut-wrenching thriller' Helen Fields 'Extremely scary scandi-noir...first class' Daily Mail The perfect wife. The perfect mother. The per... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • Stone Baby

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • This debut collection of stories by Michelle Sacks features characters from many walks of life, scattered around the globe--a young Irish woman backpa... Savoir plus
    23,95 €
  • You Were Made for This

    Michelle Sacks

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • A gripping page-turner for fans of The Woman in the Window and The Perfect Nanny , Michelle Sacks's You Were Made For This provocatively explores the ... Savoir plus
    21,45 €
16 sur 16 résultat(s) affiché(s)