•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous
  1. Accueil
  2. Rachel Vincent

Résultats pour "Rachel Vincent"

91 résultats

Filter
  • Génomique

    Sophie Gaudriault, Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché | Français | MEMENTO SCIENCE
    • 1 er Cycle - PCEM - PCEP ¤ une aide à l'acquisition des connaissances ¤ l'outil idéal de préparation aux examens grâce à une approche synthétique du c... Savoir plus
    14,90 €
    14,90 €
  • Strange New World

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • Nothing's scarier than a world where you can't be yourself. The second and final book in this high-stakes, fast-paced sci-fi series from New York Time... Savoir plus
    27,45 €
    27,45 €
  • Menagerie

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Menagerie | n° 1
    • From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie... Wh... Savoir plus
    24,45 €
    24,45 €
  • 100 Horas

    Rachel Vincent

    • Ebook | Espagnol
    • Unas vacaciones de primavera en una playa exótica donde todo está permitido, se convierten en una aterradora historia de supervivencia cuando seis ado... Savoir plus
    7,99 €
    7,99 €
  • Every Single Lie

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Raw, real, and utterly gripping. - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games In this gripping YA thriller, a te... Savoir plus
    15,45 €
    15,45 €
  • 100 Hours

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais | 100 Hours | n° 1
    • A decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped. A pulse-pounding thrill ride from New Yo... Savoir plus
    27,45 €
    27,45 €
  • My Soul to Take

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Soul Screamers | n° 1
    • She doesn't see dead people, but... She senses when someone near her is about to die. And when that happens, a force beyond her control compels her to... Savoir plus
    15,45 €
    15,45 €
  • Prey

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Shifters | n° 4
    • Sometimes playing cat and mouse is no game... Play? Right. My Pride is under fire from all sides, my father's authority is in question and my lover is... Savoir plus
    12,45 €
    12,45 €
  • The Stars Never Rise

    Rachel Vincent

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • There’s no turning back… In the town of New Temperance, souls are in short supply and Nina should be worrying about protecting hers. Yet she’s too bus... Savoir plus
    5,49 €
    5,49 €
  • Red Wolf

    Rachel Vincent

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • Powerful and compelling, this high-stakes, feminist reimagining of Little Red Riding Hood is perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber and Meagan Spooner. ... Savoir plus
    9,99 €
    9,99 €
  • Stray

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre broché
    • The difference between the movies and reality? In real life, I was the monster. Savoir plus
    9,45 €
    9,45 €
  • Brave New Girl

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • "Thrilling and dangerous, with an ending that will leave you gasping!" -- SUZANNE YOUNG , New York Times bestselling author of the series THE PROGRAM ... Savoir plus
    24,45 €
    24,45 €
  • 99 Lies

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais | 100 Hours | n° 2
    • Fans of This Is How It Ends and One of Us Is Lying won't be able to put down this pulse-pounding conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Rache... Savoir plus
    27,45 €
    27,45 €
  • Every Single Lie

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • Raw, real, and utterly gripping. - Jennifer Lynn Barnes, New York Times bestselling author of The Inheritance Games In this gripping YA novel about so... Savoir plus
    24,95 €
    24,95 €
  • Menagerie

    Rachel Vincent

    • Livre relié | Anglais | Menagerie | n° 1
    • From New York Times bestselling author Rachel Vincent comes a richly imagined, provocative new series set in the dark mythology of the Menagerie... Wh... Savoir plus
    41,45 €
    41,45 €
  • 100 Hours

    Rachel Vincent

    • Ebook | Anglais | 100 Hours
    • A decadent spring break beach getaway becomes a terrifying survival story when six Miami teens are kidnapped. A pulse-pounding thrill ride from New Yo... Savoir plus
    5,69 €
    5,69 €
24 sur 91 résultat(s) affiché(s)