•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

Blood Gospel EBOOK

Rebecca Cantrell, James Rollins
Anglais | Ebook
2,99 €
+ 2 points
Format

Description

A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODESent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was once preserved in the sarcophagus. A book rumoured to have been written by Christ's own hand.Hunted by a force of ancient evil, Dr Erin Granger and her two companions must follow the trail back thousands of years, to a time when ungodly beasts hunted the dark spaces of the world. And here they stumble across a secret sect within the Vatican, one whose existence was painted by Rembrandt himself. A shadowy order known simply as The Sanguines.

Spécifications

  • ISBN : 9781409116363
  • Date de parution : 11-04-13
  • Nombre de pages : 352
  • Editeur : Orion
  • Collection : Blood Gospel Book I
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

  • Auteur(s) : Rebecca Cantrell, James Rollins
  • Editeur : Orion

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 352
  • ISBN : 9781409116363
  • Langue: Anglais
  • SBGenre: 102
  • Date de parution : 11-04-13