•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

Once upon a mind

James Blunt
20,99 €
+ 20 points
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 2,99 €
Je viens chercher cet article en magasin
Je retire ma commande au Club


After flirting with electronica on his last album, James Blunt returns to what he does best on new album ‘Once Upon A Mind’, writing classic songs that touch both the heart and the head.

“I think this is the most honest album I have ever made.” James Blunt says.
“Back To Bedlam was similar in that I had been writing those songs for a while about my life experiences at that time, and they came together on my debut. And every song on this album represents something that I’m currently going through or have recently experienced. It’s a very personal record, and I’m proud I can share it.”


1. The truth
2. Cold
3. Champions
4. Monsters
5. Youngster
6. 5 miles
7. How it feels to be alive
8. I told you
9. Halfway
10. Stop the clock
11. The greatest


  • EAN: 0190295366780
  • Date de parution : 25-10-19
  • Maison de disques : WEA
  • Type de produit: Audio
  • Format: CD
  • Langue: Anglais
Montrer plus

Les avis


Parties prenantes

  • Editeur: I-DI
  • Artiste : James Blunt


  • EAN: 0190295366780
  • Langue: Anglais
  • SbGenre: 43
  • Date de parution : 25-10-19
  • Type de produit: Audio