•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

Silent Patient EBOOK

The No.1 Bestselling crime thriller you won't want to miss in 2019

Alex Michaelides
Anglais | Ebook
5,49 €
+ 5 points

Description

Read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film.'Terrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREALICIAAlicia Berenson writes a diary as a release, an outlet - and to prove to her beloved husband that everything is fine. She can't bear the thought of worrying Gabriel, or causing him pain.Until, late one evening, Alicia shoots Gabriel five times and then never speaks another word.THEOForensic psychotherapist Theo Faber is convinced he can successfully treat Alicia, where all others have failed. Obsessed with investigating her crime, his discoveries suggest Alicia's silence goes far deeper than he first thought.And if she speaks, would he want to hear the truth?THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J. Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.

Spécifications

  • ISBN : 9781409181644
  • Date de parution : 05-02-19
  • Nombre de pages : 352
  • Editeur: Orion
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 352
  • ISBN : 9781409181644
  • Langue: Anglais
  • SbGenre: 101
  • Date de parution : 05-02-19