•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

The Grisha - Siege and Storm

Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo
Livre broché | Anglais | Grisha | n° 2
11,45 €
+ 22 points
Format

Description

Enter the Grishaverse with Book Two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.

The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.
Praise for the Grishaverse:

"Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian
"There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair
"Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
"This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews

Read all the books in the Grishaverse! The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Spécifications

Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 416
  • Langue: Anglais
  • Collection : Grisha
  • Tome: n° 2

Caractéristiques

  • EAN: 9781780621708
  • Date de parution : 26-05-14
  • Format: Livre broché
  • Dimensions : 130 mm x 197 mm
  • Poids : 298 g