•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

Trusting You & Other Lies

Nicole Williams
Livre broché | Anglais
11,95 €
+ 23 points
Format

Description

A seductive summer romance worth swooning over from a USA Today and New York Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Stephanie Perkins.

Phoenix can't imagine anything worse than being shipped off to family summer camp. Her parents have been fighting for the past two years--do they seriously think being crammed in a cabin with Phoenix and her little brother, Harry, will make things better?

On top of that, Phoenix is stuck training with Callum--the head counselor who is seriously cute but a complete know-it-all. His hot-cold attitude means he's impossible to figure out--and even harder to rely on. But despite her better judgment, Phoenix is attracted to Callum. And he's promising Phoenix a summer she'll never forget. Can she trust him? Or is this just another lie?

"A charming summer romance." --Booklist

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Auteur(s) :
Editeur:

Contenu

Nombre de pages :
320
Langue:
Anglais

Caractéristiques

EAN:
9780553498806
Date de parution :
22-05-18
Format:
Livre broché
Format numérique:
Trade paperback (VS)
Dimensions :
140 mm x 206 mm
Poids :
272 g

Les avis