•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

A History of the World Since 9/11

Dominic (Author) Streatfeild
Livre broché
15,45 €
+ 30 points
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 2,45 €

Description

From Samuel Johnson Prize Shortlisted author Dominic Streatfeild comes a brilliantly original and stunningly readable work of investigative history which paints an revealing picture of the world since the attacks on the World Trade Centre. Essential reading for fans of Naiomi Klein and Michael Moore.

Spécifications

  • ISBN : 9781843547662
  • Date de parution : 01-02-11
  • Nombre de pages : 416
  • Editeur: Atlantic Books
  • Dimensions : 156 mm x 233 mm
  • Poids : 552 g
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 416
  • ISBN : 9781843547662
  • Date de parution : 01-02-11