•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

Artikeltemplate

Justin Reynolds
Livre broché | 191 JEUNESSE
9,95 €
+ 19 points
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 2,99 €
Livraison en magasin gratuite
Enlever en magasin après préparation dans les 5 jours ouvrables

Description

'One of the best love stories I've ever read.' Angie Thomas, bestselling author of The Hate U Give.

From debut author justin a. reynolds comes The Opposite of Always, a razor-sharp, hilarious and heartfelt novel about the choices we make, the people we choose and the moments that make life worth reliving.
Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and John Green.

When Jack and Kate meet at a party, he knows he's falling - hard. Soon she's meeting his best friends and Kate wins them over as easily as she did Jack.

But then Kate dies. And their story should end there.

Yet Kate's death sends Jack back to the beginning, the moment they first meet, and Kate's there again. Healthy, happy, and charming as ever. Jack isn't sure if he's losing his mind.

Still, if he has a chance to prevent Kate's death, he'll take it. Even if that means believing in time travel. However, Jack will learn that his actions are not without consequences. And when one choice turns deadly for someone else close to him, he has to figure out what he's willing to do to save the people he loves.

'Read this one, reread it, and then hug it to your chest.' Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda

Spécifications

  • EAN: 9781509870042
  • Date de parution : 10-07-19
  • Nombre de pages : 320
  • Editeur: KNV Besorgung
  • Collection : 191 JEUNESSE
  • Dimensions : 130 mm x 196 mm
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 320
  • EAN: 9781509870042
  • Date de parution : 10-07-19