•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

My Fault

Culpa Mia

Mercedes Ron
Livre broché | Anglais | Culpable
12,95 €
+ 25 points
Livraison sous 2 jours ouvrables
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 3,99 €
Livraison en magasin gratuite

Description

Now an original movie from Amazon Prime: Culpa Mia

A BookTok and Wattpad Viral Sensation

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, My Fault is the first book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After. Seventeen-year-old Noah Morgan loves her quiet, normal life in Toronto.
But when her mother returns from a cruise unexpectedly married to a billionaire and announces they are moving to L.A., Noah is suddenly shoved out of her comfort zone and into a glittering world of illegal street races, lavish pool parties, and spoiled rich kids. And her new stepbrother Nicholas is the most spoiled of them all. Arrogant, aloof, and viciously attractive, Nick is everything she hates, especially when she learns his bad boy persona isn't just a facade.
She's spent her life running from danger, and Nick is danger incarnate. Yet neither of them can prevent the powerful attraction that flares between them-enough to turn their worlds upside-down and tempt them beyond all reason. But Noah's past may be even more dangerous than their forbidden romance.
And if he wants her, Nick will have to decide if he's willing to risk everything.

Filled with angst, danger, and electric attraction, My Fault is perfect for readers looking for: Contemporary teen romance books, Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels, TikTok books, After meets The Kissing Booth, Colleen Hoover fans, Forbidden romance, Dual POVs and enemies-to-lovers.

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Auteur(s) :
Editeur:

Contenu

Nombre de pages :
496
Langue:
Anglais
Collection :

Caractéristiques

EAN:
9781728291413
Date de parution :
28-07-23
Format:
Livre broché
Dimensions :
130 mm x 130 mm
Poids :
344 g

Les avis