•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

The Blood Gospel

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
Anglais | Livre broché
11,95 €
+ 23 points
Format
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 2,45 €

Description

A modern gothic thriller, perfect for fans of Dan Brown's THE DA VINCI CODE

Sent to explore a subterranean temple revealed after a devastating earthquake in Israel, a trio of experts discover the mummified remains of a crucified girl. But as they excavate, a brutal attack sets them on the run and they're thrust in to a race to recover what was once preserved in the sarcophagus. A book rumoured to have been written by Christ's own hand.

Hunted by a force of ancient evil, Dr Erin Granger and her two companions must follow the trail back thousands of years, to a time when ungodly beasts hunted the dark spaces of the world. And here they stumble across a secret sect within the Vatican, one whose existence was painted by Rembrandt himself. A shadowy order known simply as The Sanguines.

Spécifications

Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 496
  • ISBN : 9781409120506
  • Langue: Anglais
  • Date de parution : 27-03-14