•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

The Good Sister EBOOK

The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty

Sally Hepworth
Ebook | Anglais
3,96 €
+ 3 points
Format
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité

Description

'There's only been one time that Rose couldn't stop me from doing the wrong thing and that was a mistake that will haunt me for the rest of my life.'

Fern Castle works in her local library. She has dinner with her twin sister Rose three nights a week. And she avoids crowds, bright lights and loud noises as much as possible. Fern has a carefully structured life and disrupting her routine can be . . . dangerous.

When Rose discovers that she cannot fall pregnant, Fern sees her chance to pay her sister back for everything Rose has done for her. Fern can have a baby for Rose. She just needs to find a father. Simple.

Fern's mission will shake the foundations of the life she has carefully built for herself and stir up dark secrets that she long thought were buried.

****************************************************

Praise for Sally Hepworth:

'Women's fiction at its finest' LIANE MORIARTY
'Clever, chilling and beautifully crafted' ADELE PARKS
'The characters are so beautifully drawn and it was an emotional read, but I couldn't put it down' HEIDI PARKS
'Sally demonstrates that you don't need outlandish situations and monstrous characters to write a thoroughly engrossing, suspenseful thriller, and her writing feels so effortless' EMMA CURTIS
'It's not often that such a gripping page-turner can be so moving' SARAH NAUGHTON
'Cleverly plotted and completely compelling' NICOLA MORIARTY

Spécifications

  • EAN: 9781473697058
  • Date de parution : 14-04-21
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Format numérique: ePub
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

  • Langue: Anglais

Caractéristiques

  • EAN: 9781473697058
  • Date de parution : 14-04-21
  • Format: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
  • Format numérique: ePub