•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

The One

Marrs John

John Marrs
Anglais | Livre
10,95 €
+ 21 points
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 2,45 €

Description

Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You.
HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...

With over 600 5 reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:'I just couldn't stop reading''Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming''One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while''I was hooked and didn't want it to end'(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

Spécifications

Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Contenu

  • Nombre de pages : 416
  • ISBN : 9781785035623
  • Langue: Anglais
  • SbGenre: 1
  • Date de parution : 04-05-17