Il est possible que l’activation de votre (vos) e-book(s) soit ralentie ce jour entre 12 et 14h. Vos e-books commandés entre 12 et 14h seront activés après 14h.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
Il est possible que l’activation de votre (vos) e-book(s) soit ralentie ce jour entre 12 et 14h. Vos e-books commandés entre 12 et 14h seront activés après 14h.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food EBOOK

Cathy Bramley
Ebook | Anglais
6,99 €
+ 6 points
Format
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité

Description

The Plumberry School of Comfort Food was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

Putting other people first doesn’t always mean you have to come second…

Verity
has lost everything she loved; her best friend and baking companion has died, taking with her their shared passion for cooking. To top it off, it looks like her career and love life might soon follow suit.

Although she’s very much in need of some time for herself, Verity instead leaps at the opportunity to help a friend find her feet and help establish a cooking school. Just as long as she doesn’t have to cook anything! Even so, it’s all far from easy, even with the comfort of new friendship and a taste of fresh romance.

So when tragedy strikes at the very heart of the cookery school Verity once again risks losing everything. Can Verity find the magic ingredient for Plumberry?

Above all else, can she finally write her own recipe for happiness and finally put herself first?

A heartwarming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

Your favourite authors have loved reading bestselling Cathy Bramley:
‘Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns’ Trisha Ashley
‘Engaging characters and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!’ Katie Fforde
‘Full of joy and fun' Milly Johnson

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Auteur(s) :
Editeur:

Contenu

Langue:
Anglais

Caractéristiques

EAN:
9781473526662
Date de parution :
29-06-16
Format:
Ebook
Protection digitale:
Adobe DRM
Format numérique:
ePub

Les avis