•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

The Transatlantic Book Club EBOOK

A Novel

Felicity Hayes-McCoy
Ebook | Anglais | Finfarran Peninsula
2,39 €
+ 2 points
Format
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité

Description

The beloved author of The Mistletoe Matchmaker returns with an enchanting new novel, perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Nina George, and Nancy Thayer, about residents of Ireland's Finfarran Peninsula who set up a Skype book club with the little US town of Resolve, where generations of Finfarran's emigrants have settled.

Distance makes no difference to love...  

Eager to cheer up her recently widowed gran, Cassie Fitzgerald, visiting from Canada, persuades Lissbeg Library to set up a Skype book club, linking readers on Ireland's Finfarran Peninsula with the US town of Resolve, home to generations of Finfarran emigrants.

But when the club decides to read a detective novel, old conflicts on both sides of the ocean are exposed and hidden love affairs come to light. As secrets emerge, Cassie fears she may have done more harm than good. Will the truths she uncovers about her granny Pat's marriage affect her own hopes of finding love? Is Pat, who's still struggling with the death of her husband, about to fall out with her oldest friend, Mary? Or could the book club itself hold the key to a triumphant transatlantic happy ending?

The Transatlantic Book Club continues the stories of the residents of the Finfarran Peninsula and introduces readers to new characters who they will surely fall in love with.  

Spécifications

  • EAN: 9780062889515
  • Date de parution : 09-11-20
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Format numérique: ePub
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
  • Nombre de pages : 384
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

Caractéristiques

  • EAN: 9780062889515
  • Date de parution : 09-11-20
  • Format: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
  • Format numérique: ePub