•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove EBOOK

Sarah Bennett
Ebook | Anglais | Butterfly Cove
6,29 €
+ 6 points
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité

Description

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A second chance by the sea?

When Kiki Jackson’s marriage falls to pieces, there’s only one place that she knows she can escape to – her sister’s little guesthouse in Butterfly Cove.
But she’s worried that turning up on bride-to-be Mia’s doorstep, especially with her two adorable children in tow, will spoil her sister’s imminent wedding plans!
Luckily, handsome neighbour Aaron Spenser offers to share his new cottage with Kiki until she’s back on her feet. And as the wedding draws closer, Kiki realises that Butterfly Cove may be offering her little family more than just a new home…

Maybe this is where her new life begins…?


An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd.

Praise for Sarah Bennett’s Butterfly Cove series:
‘A delightful and engaging read. An emotional journey I’ll never forget.’ Urban Book Reviews
‘A sweet, feel-good contemporary romance…definitely sigh-worthy!’ My Humble Opinion
‘I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove!’ Rachel’s Random Reads (top 1,000 Amazon reviewer)
‘Let Butterfly Cove work its magic! Sarah Bennett has stepped firmly into my auto-buy box.’ Claire Robinson (Top Ten GoodReads Reviewer)

Spécifications

  • EAN: 9780008228101
  • Date de parution : 25-06-17
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Format numérique: ePub
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
  • Nombre de pages : 384
Montrer plus

Les avis

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Contenu

Caractéristiques

  • EAN: 9780008228101
  • Date de parution : 25-06-17
  • Format: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM
  • Format numérique: ePub