•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

Réalisme magique

6.766 résultats

Filter
  • Popisho

    Leone Ross

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • An uproarious, sensual novel, Leone Ross's Popisho conjures a world where magic is everywhere, food is fate, politics are broken, and love awaits. Eve... Savoir plus
    29,45 €
  • A Deadly Education

    Naomi Novik

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 211 POCHE
    • ____________ The Sunday Times bestseller! FINALIST FOR THE LODESTAR AWARD In the start of an all-new trilogy, the bestselling author of Uprooted and S... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
    ou
    ou
  • First Person Singular

    Haruki Murakami

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • "Some novelists hold a mirror up to the world and some, like Haruki Murakami, use the mirror as a portal to a universe hidden beyond it." -- The Wall ... Savoir plus
    37,45 €
  • The Chosen and the Beautiful

    Nghi Vo

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • A Most Anticipated in 2021 Pick for Oprah Magazine USA Today Buzzfeed Greatist BookPage PopSugar The Nerd Daily Goodreads Literary Hub Ms. Magazine Li... Savoir plus
    28,45 €
  • Folklorn

    Angela Mi Young Hur

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • A genre-defying, continents-spanning saga of Korean myth, scientific discovery, and the abiding love that binds even the most broken of families. Elsa... Savoir plus
    28,45 €
  • Feathertide

    Beth Cartwright

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • ____________________________ A magical fairytale-inspired debut about accepting being that little bit different, for fans of The Night Circus and The ... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • The Conductors

    Nicole Glover

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • FILM RIGHTS NOW OPTIONED BY QUEEN LATIFAH _________________________________ 'An Underground Railroad - but with magic' P. Djeli Clark '...a delightful... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
  • Creatures of Passage

    Morowa Yejidé

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • With echoes of Toni Morrison's Beloved , Yejidé's novel explores a forgotten quadrant of Washington, DC, and the ghosts that haunt it. Yejidé's writin... Savoir plus
    26,45 €
  • The Lost Apothecary

    Sarah Penner

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Named Most Anticipated of 2021 by Newsweek , Good Housekeeping , Hello! magazine, Oprah.com, Bustle, Popsugar, Betch... Savoir plus
    29,45 €
  • The Lost Apothecary

    Sarah Penner

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • "A bold, edgy, accomplished debut!" --Kate Quinn, New York Times bestselling author of The Alice Network and The Huntress A forgotten history. A secre... Savoir plus
    20,95 €
  • The Sight of You

    Holly Miller

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 'Unique and breathtaking and painful and broken and perfect . . . just like love' Jodi Picoult 'Exquisitely writte... Savoir plus
    10,45 €
  • The Water Dancer

    Ta-Nehisi Coates

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - OPRAH'S BOOK CLUB PICK - From the National Book Award-winning author of Between the World and Me, a boldly conjured deb... Savoir plus
    18,95 €
24 sur 6.766 résultat(s) affiché(s)