Body Rides

E-book | Richard Laymon

E-book en anglais

1,99 €

Disponible immédiatement
ISBN:
9780755391721 
Date de publication:
27/07/2015 
Editeur:
Headline 
Sous-titre:
A gripping horror novel of the supernatural and macabre 
Format:
EPUB2 avec Adobe DRM 
 
Vous avez besoin d'un Adobe-ID afin de lire cet e-book En savoir plus
Taille du fichier:
1257.6KB 
Lisez votre e-book facilement à l'aide de votre lecteur tolino ou de votre smartphone ou tablette.

Description



Body Rides is a bold and brilliant horror from the master of the macabre, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill.

Ever since the LA riots Neal has carried a pistol in his car - and tonight he needs it. He shoots a man assaulting a woman tied naked to a tree by the freeway. As a reward, Elise gives Neal a magic bracelet that enables him to step inside other people, to see through their eyes and experience their feelings. To take 'body rides'.

Neal returns to check on the man he shot. But the man is not dead - he's alive and breathing vengeance. First he's going to finish the job on Elise, then he's going to butcher Neal. But this time, with the help of the bracelet, Neal can look inside his would-be killer's skull...

'A wonderful book that at times was gruesome, at times laugh out loud'

'Having read all of Richard Laymon's books this is certainly one of the best, full of his normal twists, turns and crazy characters'

'Ridiculous? Yes. Fun? Always'

Commentaires

Donnez votre avis
Combien d'étoiles voulez-vous attribuer à ce livre?
Exemple: Une intrigue passionnante !
Merci de saisir un titre
Merci de saisir votre commentaire

Du même auteur

 
 
 
 

Le Jeu

Richard Laymon

Livre en français

7,20 €

Nos meilleures ventes

 
 
 
 

The Girl in the Ice

E-book | Robert Bryndza

E-book en anglais

Lethal White

E-book | Robert Galbraith

E-book en anglais

Storm Sister

E-book | Lucinda Riley

E-book en anglais

Becoming

E-book | Michelle Obama

E-book en anglais

2,99 €

10,99 €

5,07 €

17,99 €

 
 
 
 

Shadow Sister

E-book | Lucinda Riley

E-book en anglais

The Pearl Sister

E-book | Lucinda Riley

E-book en anglais

5,07 €

9,08 €