•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous

Your Fault

Mercedes Ron
Livre broché | Anglais | Culpable
12,95 €
+ 25 points
Livraison sous 2 jours ouvrables Retrait en 2 heures dans 2 magasin(s). .
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Livraison en Belgique: 3,99 €
Livraison en magasin gratuite

Description

Fast-paced and sizzling with a forbidden enemies-to-lovers romance, Your Fault is the second book in Mercedes Ron's Culpable trilogy. This suspenseful YA series untangles the threads of love, trauma, and secrets, perfect for fans of Ugly Love and After.

When Noah fell in love with Nick, she knew their relationship would never be easy.
They're fire and electricity, and when they're together, every kind of sparks fly. After last summer, Noah thought their passion had grown stronger than their fear, but her life is about to turn upside-down again now that she's starting university. Moving again while maintaining her relationship with Nick will be a difficult hurdle, with their age difference, campus life, dangerous parties, and inner demons stalking them both, reminding them of all they still don't know about each other.
No matter how hard they try, there will always be wounds that won't close. Is Noah really prepared to overcome her fears and truly trust someone again? Will Nick be able to put his past behind him and keep his heart open? Or are they doomed only to burn each other's worlds down?

Spécifications

Parties prenantes

Auteur(s) :
Editeur:

Contenu

Nombre de pages :
512
Langue:
Anglais
Collection :

Caractéristiques

EAN:
9781728291420
Date de parution :
20-12-23
Format:
Livre broché
Dimensions :
129 mm x 30 mm
Poids :
351 g

Les avis