•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier
  1. Accueil
  2. Résultats de la recherche

Les résultats sont triés par "Bloomsbury Trade"

2.033 résultats

Filter
  • The Lightning Catcher

    Clare Weze

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Alfie has noticed a few things since his family moved to Folding Ford. He really misses life in the city. He and his sister don't exactly fit in here.... Savoir plus
    7,95 €
  • The System

    James Ball

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • 'A fascinating exposé of the world behind your screen. Timely, often disturbing, and so important'Caroline Criado Perez, author of Invisible Women'Tak... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • The Next Great Migration

    Sonia Shah

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • 'A dazzlingly original picture of our relentlessly mobile species' NAOMI KLEIN'Fascinating . . . Likely to prove prophetic in the coming months and ye... Savoir plus
    14,45 €
  • Humankind

    Rutger Bregman

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 211 POCHE
    • THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERA Guardian, Daily Telegraph, New Statesman and Daily Express Book of the Year'Hugely, highly and happily recommended' Step... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
  • Burnout Survival Kit

    Imogen Dall

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • Work can leave you frazzled - but it shouldn't.What you need is some sane advice to get you through.Your body aches. Your brain feels like a mouldy wr... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
  • The Lost Future of Pepperharrow

    Natasha Pulley

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 211 POCHE
    • 'A Japan that never was, a future lost, ghosts that are not dead ... not even a partial list of ingredients can do justice to this wonderful cake of a... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
    ou
    ou
  • Going Dark

    Julia Ebner

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • A TELEGRAPH BOOK OF THE YEAR'Engaging and visceral ... Reads like a thriller' Financial Times'Riveting and often deeply disturbing ... A punch to the ... Savoir plus
    14,45 €
  • Peace Talks

    Tim Finch

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • 'A moving and direct study of frailty, love and time and luck and grief' GuardianEdvard Behrends is a diplomat, highly regarded for his work on intern... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • Hood Feminism

    Mikki Kendall

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • 'It is absolutely brilliant, I think every woman should read it' PANDORA SYKES, THE HIGH LOW'My wish is that every white woman who calls herself a fem... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
  • Space Detectives

    Mark Powers

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • 'Immensely, cheerily silly' GuardianDog lost in space? Grown an extra head and don't know why? Pocket money stolen by a green blob? You need the Space... Savoir plus
    9,45 €
  • A Very Stable Genius

    Carol D. Leonnig, Philip Rucker

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 211 POCHE
    • THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER * UPDATED WITH NEW REPORTING * 'It's all here in this stunning first draft of the history of the presidency of Donald Trump'... Savoir plus
    14,45 €
    ou
    ou
  • A Long Petal of the Sea

    Isabel Allende

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERTHE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER'A powerful love story spanning generations. Full of ambition and humanity' Sunday Times'One o... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • House of Earth and Blood

    Sarah J. Maas

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Crescent City
    • Think Game of Thrones meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer with a drizzle of E.L. James - TelegraphPerfect for fans of Jessica Jones and True Blood, this is... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
    ou
    ou
  • Swimming in the Dark

    Tomasz Jedrowski

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • A Guardian Book of the Year'Tomasz Jedrowski's Swimming in the Dark is captivating on the twin challenge of being both gay and liberal in communist Po... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
  • Apeirogon

    Colum McCann

    • Livre broché | Anglais | 211 POCHE
    • A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERLONGLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZESHORTLISTED FOR THE DUBLIN LITERARY AWARDSHORTLISTED FOR THE PRIX FEMINA AND THE PRIX MEDICI... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
24 sur 2.033 résultat(s) affiché(s)