Il est possible que l’activation de votre (vos) e-book(s) soit ralentie ce jour entre 12 et 14h. Vos e-books commandés entre 12 et 14h seront activés après 14h.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
Il est possible que l’activation de votre (vos) e-book(s) soit ralentie ce jour entre 12 et 14h. Vos e-books commandés entre 12 et 14h seront activés après 14h.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous
  1. Accueil
  2. Résultats de la recherche

Les résultats sont triés par "Ember"

577 résultats

Filter
  • Monsters Among Us

    Monica Rodden

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • This compulsively readable new thriller about a survivor of dating violence who uses her newfound awareness of everyday evil to hunt for a killer is p... Savoir plus
    10,45 €
    10,45 €
  • Under the Bridge

    Michael Harmon

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Tate's younger brother Indy is probably the best skateboarder in Spokane. He's also really smart though he couldn't care less about school. But when I... Savoir plus
    12,45 €
    12,45 €
  • Red Heart Tattoo

    Lurlene McDaniel

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • In the vein of This is Where It Ends , this exploration of grief and tragedy in the aftermath of a bomb explosion at a high school is sadly topical an... Savoir plus
    12,45 €
    12,45 €
  • Julia Defiant

    Catherine Egan

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Witch's Child
    • Fans of Graceling and Six of Crows will thrill to the masterful world-building and fiercely flawed heroine in this heart-pounding follow-up to Julia V... Savoir plus
    14,95 €
    14,95 €
  • Diva

    Jillian Larkin

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Flappers | n° 3
    • If you love The Great Gatsby , you'll want to read the Flappers series. Joy and tragedy collide in DIVA, the riveting conclusion to the Flappers serie... Savoir plus
    14,95 €
    14,95 €
  • I Remember You

    Cathleen Davitt Bell

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • For fans of THE FUTURE OF US comes an engrossing story of two teens, whose love for each other is tested by time and fate. Lucas and Juliet couldn't b... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
    13,45 €
  • Happy Families

    Tanita S Davis

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Teenage twins Ysabel and Justin Nicholas are lucky. Ysabel's jewelry designs have already caught the eyes of the art world and Justin's intelligence a... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
    13,45 €
  • Dear Martin

    Nic Stone

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Powerful, wrenching." -JOHN GREEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down Raw and gripping. -JASON REYNOLDS, New York Times ... Savoir plus
    10,95 €
    10,95 €
  • London Calling

    Edward Bloor

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Martin Conway comes from a family filled with heroes and disgraces. His grandfather was a statesman who worked at the US Embassy in London during WWII... Savoir plus
    12,45 €
    12,45 €
  • Poison's Kiss

    Breeana Shields

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • A teenage assassin kills with a single kiss until she is ordered to kill the one boy she loves. This commercial YA fantasy is romantic and addictive--... Savoir plus
    13,45 €
    13,45 €
  • Rapture

    Lauren Kate

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Fallen (Delacourte)
    • The conclusion to the worldwide bestselling FALLEN series, with exclusive content from the darkly romantic world of FALLEN and an excerpt of Lauren Ka... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
    11,95 €
  • Torment

    Lauren Kate

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Fallen (Delacourte) | n° 2
    • The second novel in the addictive and worldwide bestselling FALLEN series . . . where love never dies. #1 New York Times bestseller A USA Today Bestse... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
    11,95 €
  • Disruptor

    Arwen Elys Dayton

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Seeker | n° 3
    • For readers of Sarah J. Maas and of Marie Lu's Legend trilogy comes Disruptor, the sequel to Traveler, the thrilling conclusion to the Seeker series. ... Savoir plus
    14,95 €
    14,95 €
  • Ball Don't Lie

    Matt de la Peña

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Newbery Award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Matt de la Peña's Ball Don't Lie is a must-read. [ The Bulletin ] Sticky is a beat-around-... Savoir plus
    11,95 €
    11,95 €
  • Page

    Tamora Pierce

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Protector of the Small | n° 2
    • The second book in the New York Times bestselling series from the fantasy author who is a legend herself: TAMORA PIERCE. When they think you will fail... Savoir plus
    10,95 €
    10,95 €
  • Ash Princess

    Laura Sebastian

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Ash Princess | n° 1
    • AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir ( Bustle ), Ash Princess is an epic new fantasy about a throne... Savoir plus
    11,45 €
    11,45 €
24 sur 577 résultat(s) affiché(s)