Suite à une grève chez bpost il est possible que les livraisons connaissent des délais de livraison plus longs de coutume. Besoin de quelque chose en urgence ? Passez plutôt dans un magasin Club à proximité.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     

Suite à une grève chez bpost il est possible que les livraisons connaissent des délais de livraison plus longs de coutume. Besoin de quelque chose en urgence ? Passez plutôt dans un magasin Club à proximité.
  •  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  7.000.0000 titres dans notre catalogue
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Toujours un magasin près de chez vous
  1. Accueil
  2. Résultats de la recherche

Les résultats sont triés par "Harpervia"

398 résultats

Trier par
Filter
  • The Divorce

    Moa Herngren

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • A decades-long, seemingly rock-solid marriage suddenly falls apart during one hot Stockholm summer in this addictive domestic drama that marks the Ame... Savoir plus
    18,88 €
    18,88 €
  • Buddha's Orphans

    Samrat Upadhyay

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Called "a Buddhist Chekhov" by the San Francisco Chronicle, Samrat Upadhyay's writing has been praised by Amitav Ghosh and Suketu Mehta, and compared ... Savoir plus
    35,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    35,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • The Lover

    A B Yehoshua

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Harvest in Translation
    • "Elusive, haunting."-- New York Times Book Review A husband's search for his wife's lover, lost amid the turbulence of the Yom Kippur War, is the hear... Savoir plus
    29,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    29,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • The Brightest Star

    Gail Tsukiyama

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • A LIBRARYREADS PICK AND BEST BOOK CLUB PICK OF 2023 "A writer of astonishing grace, delicacy, and feeling."--Michael Chabon, Pulitzer Prize-winning au... Savoir plus
    42,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    42,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • Women's Hotel

    Daniel M. Lavery

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • From the New York Times bestselling author and advice columnist, a poignant and funny debut novel about the residents of a women’s hotel in 1960s New ... Savoir plus
    18,88 €
    18,88 €
  • One Hundred Days

    Alice Pung

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • “A powerhouse story, a powerhouse voice, that wrestles with intragenerational fractures and complicated entanglements. At the center of the book is an... Savoir plus
    15,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
    15,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
  • Almond

    Won-Pyung Sohn

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • Yunjae was born with a brain condition called Alexithymia that makes it hard for him to feel emotions like fear or anger. He does not have friends—the... Savoir plus
    22,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
    22,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
  • Walking Practice

    Dolki Min

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • Squid Game meets The Left Hand of Darkness meets Under the Skin in this radical literary sensation from South Korea about an alien's hunt for food tha... Savoir plus
    36,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    36,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • The Silver Bone

    Andrey Kurkov

    • Livre relié | Anglais | Kyiv Mysteries | n° 1
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE 2024 INTERNATIONAL BOOKER PRIZE "With its earthy prose and stunning attention to detail, this stands apart." - Publishers Weekly (s... Savoir plus
    37,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    37,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • The Lost Shtetl

    Max Gross

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • WINNER OF THE NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD AND THE JEWISH FICTION AWARD FROM THE ASSOCIATION OF JEWISH LIBRARIES GOOD MORNING AMERICA MUST READ NEW BOOK... Savoir plus
    31,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    31,45 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • The Tatami Time Machine Blues

    Tomihiko Morimi

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • In the boiling heat of summer, a broken remote control for an air conditioner threatens life as we know it in this reality-bending, time-slipping sequ... Savoir plus
    26,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
    26,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
  • Stockholm

    Noa Yedlin

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • "Hilarious, refreshing, tightly plotted, and vividly written. An irresistible read."--Jonas Jonasson, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The 100-... Savoir plus
    29,04 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
    29,04 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
  • Invisible Kitties

    Yu Yoyo

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • In this whimsical and inventive debut--perfect for fans of The Guest Cat and Calvino's Invisible Cities --a young couple's daily life is disrupted by ... Savoir plus
    30,95 €
    Pré-commander, date de disponibilité inconnue
    30,95 €
    Pré-commander, date de disponibilité inconnue
  • The Book of Nonexistent Words

    Stefano Massini

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • The internationally acclaimed author harnesses his brilliant imagination and masterful storytelling ability to create a catalog of new words inspired ... Savoir plus
    12,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
    12,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
  • Lost in the Spanish Quarter

    Heddi Goodrich

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • Told with intimacy and ferocity and set in the passionate and crumbling Spanish Quarter of Naples, comes a poignant tale of first love – of a place, o... Savoir plus
    8,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
    8,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
  • Fall of the Florios

    Stefania Auci

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Lions of Sicily Book | n° 3
    • The epic saga behind the Disney-produced Hulu series The Lions of Sicily The magnificent third installment of the Florio story-a sweeping, decadent, a... Savoir plus
    15,45 €
    Pré-commander, disponible à partir du 29-08-2024
    15,45 €
    Pré-commander, disponible à partir du 29-08-2024
  • Daughter in Exile

    Bisi Adjapon

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • The acclaimed author of The Teller of Secrets returns with a gut-wrenching, yet heartwarming, story about a young Ghanaian woman's struggle to make a ... Savoir plus
    33,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
    33,95 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
  • Eartheater

    Dolores Reyes

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • NAMED A "FALL 2020 MUST-READ" AND ONE OF THE "BEST BOOKS OF FALL 2020" BY TIME, VULTURE, THE BOSTON GLOBE, COSMOPOLITAN, WIRED, TOR AND MORE Electrify... Savoir plus
    15,45 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
    15,45 €
    Livraison 1 à 2 semaines
  • Patience Is a Subtle Thief

    Abi Ishola-Ayodeji

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • Hope and circumstance define a young woman’s life in this heartbreaking tale of lost innocence, set in politically volatile 1990s Nigeria, from an exc... Savoir plus
    9,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
    9,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
  • The Dark Monk

    Oliver Pötzsch

    • Livre broché | Anglais | Hangman's Daughter Tales | n° 2
    • THE ANTICIPATED FOLLOWUP TO THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER, THE HANGMAN'S DAUGHTER 1660: Winter has settled thick over a sleepy village in the Bavarian ... Savoir plus
    24,45 €
    Livraison 1 à 4 semaines
    24,45 €
    Livraison 1 à 4 semaines
  • Trieste

    Dasa Drndic

    • Livre broché | Anglais
    • "Splendid and absorbing . . . [Drndic] is writing to witness, and to make the pain stick . . . These dense and satisfying pages capture the crowdednes... Savoir plus
    29,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    29,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • Relations

    Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond

    • Livre relié | Anglais
    • Fresh and electrifying--stories, poems, and essays by African and diaspora writers, edited by author Nana Ekua Brew-Hammond. Relations punctures the h... Savoir plus
    37,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
    37,95 €
    Livraison 2 à 3 semaines
  • City of the Beasts

    Isabel Allende

    • Ebook | Anglais
    • When Alexander Cold's mother falls ill, the fifteen-year-old is sent to stay with his eccentric grandmother in New York. A tough and prickly magazine ... Savoir plus
    8,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
    8,99 €
    Disponible immédiatement
24 sur 398 résultat(s) affiché(s)