•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier
  1. Accueil
  2. Tous les produits
  3. Résultats de la recherche

Les résultats sont triés par "Hodder & Stoughton General Division"

1.322 résultats

  • Girls of Paper and Fire

    Natasha Ngan

    • Anglais | Livre relié
    • Memoirs of a Geisha meets The Selection in this stunning YA fantasy novel. Perfect for fans of Renee Ahdieh, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.
    19,45 €
  • The Timbuktu School for Nomads

    Nicholas Jubber

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • An epic modern-day quest across the Sahara and a unique insight into the nomadic communities that surround the legendary city, by award-winning travel...
    17,95 €
  • The Bastard Brigade

    Sam Kean

    • Anglais | Livre relié
    • New York Times bestselling author Sam Kean tells the incredible story of how a renegade group of spies kept Hitler from obtaining his ultimate prize: ...
    29,95 €
  • Net, Blogs and Rock 'n' Roll

    David Jennings

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • Examines the media revolution and shows how it works. This book profiles groups of listeners and their different approaches to discovery, showing how ...
    17,95 €
  • Fall From Grace

    David Ashton

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • Known as the father of forensics and a likely influence on Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, real-life police inspector James McLevy is here reinvented by David...
    10,95 €
  • The Death Knock

    Elodie Harper

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • How much danger would you face to follow a story? Journalist Frankie is about to find out in the gripping new crime novel from Elodie Harper, winner o...
    10,95 €
  • The Life and Soul of the Party

    Mike Gayle

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • A brilliant romantic comedy about a year in the lives of three couples from number one bestselling author Mike Gayle, author of MY LEGENDARY GIRLFRIEN...
    8,45 €
  • Cracked

    Louise McCreesh

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • When Jenny's old therapist is murdered and she is implicated, she realizes that someone else out there might know her deepest, darkest secret
    17,95 €
  • Finding Mr Flood

    Ciara Geraghty

    • Anglais | Livre relié
    • The new book from an author who blends warmth and humour with touching, moving relationships - as warm and addictive as Marian Keyes
    23,95 €
  • The People Finder

    Karen Bali

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • Written in a friendly, accessible style with lots of practical examples of searches and personal stories, The People Finder can be used as a DIY handb...
    11,95 €
  • Dream New Dreams

    Jai Pausch

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • A remarkably frank, deeply moving and thematically rich memoir about death, dying and the grieving process, by the wife of the late Randy Pausch, auth...
    10,95 €
  • It's All Greek to Me!

    John Mole

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • A new edition of an affectionate, hilarious portrait of Greek island life. Here is `a fabulous insight' (Daily Express) into timeless, rural Greece.
    13,45 €
  • Jo Cox

    Brendan Cox

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • A touching and very human portrait of Jo Cox: daughter, mother, wife, sister, MP and activist.
    16,95 €
  • Treating Arthritis Exercise Book

    Margaret Hills

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • This books shows how to regain fitness, mobility and independence if you suffer from arthritis. It summarises nutritional advice and then gives an ill...
    11,95 €
  • Camino Island

    John Grisham

    • Anglais | Livre broché
    • After an initial flurry of arrests, both they and the ruthless gang of thieves who took them have vanished without trace. Dealing in stolen books is a...
    21,95 €
24 sur 1.322 résultat(s) affiché(s)