•  Retrait gratuit dans votre magasin Club
  •  Payer en toute sécurité
  •  Plus de 12.000.000 titres dans notre catalogue
  • Toujours un magasin près de chez vous     
  • Magasins
  • Wishlist
  • Panier

A Smile for All Seasons

Pamela Evans
Ebook
2,99 €
+ 2 points
Format
Passer une commande en un clic
Payer en toute sécurité
Emballage cadeau gratuit
Livraison en magasin ou à domicile



By the much-loved author of In the Dark Streets Shining and The Apple of Her Eye, Pam Evans creates a gripping world of secrets, fashion and romance, and tests a friendship to its outer limits. Perfect for fans of Sheila Newberry and Nadine Dorries.

In 1963 Eve Peters has it all: young, beautiful and fashionable, she also has a gorgeous husband, Ken. She dreams of owning a house in Ealing where they can start a family. But a horrific tragedy leaves Eve a widow, with Ken's baby on the way.

But then Eve meets Meg - blonde, vivacious and also single. Meg's baby is due soon after Eve's and the two women strike up a deep friendship. Meg owns a successful boutique and when she learns that Eve is also passionate about clothes, she offers her a job and they become business partners. And when handsome Bart Baxter walks into her life, Eve starts to believe that once again she can find love and happiness. But then Meg reveals a devastating secret that has the power to destroy one of the most rewarding relationships in Eve's life...

'Great book that you can pick up at any time. Love all books by Pamela Evans'

Spécifications

  • ISBN : 9780755372881
  • Date de parution : 04-02-10
  • Nombre de pages : 306
  • Editeur : Headline
  • Type de produit: Ebook
  • Protection digitale: Adobe DRM

Les avis